Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


RMOS27RMOS27

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Awesome

this music vid is brilliant :P the way the guy moves and the lyrics with all the different scenes. v cleverly done!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


PsyzygyPsyzygy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

And now it's stuck in my head...

Funny! I'm trying to keep from LOLing so I don't have to explain...

Favorite: Roses are red...
ROFL

It loops! You evil, evil weasel! :)
*hums*


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

why not laugh loudly and then shout the reason out to the world? you will be spreading the word of Fernando. Is there any higher purpose?


celestrial-hardravecelestrial-hardrave

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Confusing...yet sexy ?

Theres no way anyone can deny how great this is !! The animation is perfect ! nice and smooth and flawless ! The lyrics are absolutely hilarious XD you wrote them very well.

Excellent job !


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! although I only came up with the first verse myself.


Jonathan-MooreJonathan-Moore

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Yes.

Better than anything ever. Ever.

But for reals, it was really funny. His father never loved him, fantastic. Well done dude.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


xnoloxxnolox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Oh yes

That's definitely a new favorite. I think i'm on the.... 5th loop right now? I'm trying to memorize the song. anyways bro, great job. keep this shit up, 10/10 easy


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!