Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2010 | 7:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick December 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando is a powerful manwhore with unprecedented irresistible charms. He could instantly seduce any woman but instead he chose to record this song.

This started out as a collaborative writing exercise with some guys on the GreasyMoose forum, plus a couple of contributions from Newgrounders, but over time it gestated into something unspeakably erotic.

Followed by Quest of the Manwhore.

Watch in Spanish: http://bit.ly/uaaqTK

Reviews


jasper-doorninkjasper-doornink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

AWESOME DUDE

this is awsome


People find this review helpful!

DikayersDikayers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

hahaha youre such a maniac

xD the pleasure island episodes where crazy too but doesnt this video stops sometime? xD

5/5 because of genius sickness xD


People find this review helpful!

FootXFootX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

to jakebaronking

i thought your mind was blank.... so shhh. good movie, funny, good audio, and good animation. 10/10 5/5



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

My mouth is gapped and my mind is blank....

This song is absolutely hypnotizing and full of absurdity the likes of which I have never seen before in my life.

I've seen some obscene things in animation before, but I've never heard of a song that revolves those obscene feelings with passion and lust.

It's....like getting a brain enema. But in a good way.

Congrats winning some cash! You really show lots of dedication to animation and it's art.

Fernando....what else lies in store for you.



ragnor70ragnor70

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

Brilliant...

I don't say this often, but sir I believe I jizzed myself