Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2010 | 4:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 27, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place December 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Become the fastest gunslinger in the land. To start a duel, place the mouse over the gun barrel. When the countdown reaches 0 - FIRE!

Cheat codes can be found at http://www.gunblood.com/g unblood_cheats_hacks.html

Reviews


SexJunkieJimmySexJunkieJimmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Awsome

Fastfire= gun fires rapidly
Pointer= gives gun laserbeam
moreammo= unlimited ammo
nohit= invincible


People find this review helpful!

904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

guns

finaly a game with hard expreinxce iam gonna domante this game oh if you guys need a cheat use nohiter


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Too hard

Well, what can I say? This has to have some of the best graphics that I have ever played in a game and for that I have to recommend it. The thing that was annoying was how you had to place your mouse over the gun chamber before you could fire. I guess someone better at games could do a better job. It's just good fun to see these characters being shot and yes, I know that sounds morbid. It's funny to see how their body parts and limbs just fly everywhere.

While the graphics on the characters was good, you do need to have a background. The sound and everything else is quite authentic. I am bad at this game because I keep shooting myself in the crotch or completely missing the enemy. From the title, I thought it was going to be a game from the creator of the "GunChest" series.



kevin983kevin983

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

all cheats

nohit(invinceability) pointer(lazer pointer) moreammo(unlimited ammo) fastfire(fire as fast as you can click)


People find this review helpful!

CosmicCosmic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Very fun indeed

I'd say this is the best shoot em' game to hit the portal. I love this game.