Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2010 | 9:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 27, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An animated cartoon about a Felis catus consuming pixel art excrement.

This animation took way longer to make than it should have. I worked on it for about one year and 90% of the graphics were done in MS Paint, so I hope you like it. It's around 4 minutes long.

Please go to my user page for more information and extras.

Reviews


DominatrisManifestoDominatrisManifesto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Simply Gross but a Classic it shall be!!

At first I was like wow....a cat eating poop.......the poop of a monkey......how ironic considering we all believe they fling their poo. The expression of the cat was great. This was a great animation. The music fit very well and you can tell it took a great deal of work to do this. I really like the subtle details and spoofs throughout the animation. Although I must say the shoes scene was a bit random. Had no idea where that came from but it added to the disturbing factor and made a bit darker and creepier. Shoes eating shoes how fantastic.

I would hope you make another one in this style. I really dig this art man. Great work.



PureKhaosPureKhaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Wow

I hate the entire monkeys flinging poop thing, but hey whatever your into. Great animation, and im sure it took a ton of work. Really good. also travis80, the lag is part of the video. It was made like that. as a game parody?



jlgurry1385jlgurry1385

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

holy shit

thts the best piece of shit ive seen :)



travis80travis80

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

dude, this was wow

dude, when i saw the game like thing i was like
wait
i thought this was a movie
so i cliked new game and when it said hit space i did >< lol
loved the flash it was amazing, but my computer didn't like the tons of happy faces that flew it kinda lagged a bit there
other then that little problem this movie was EPIC
i can has cheezeburger?


People find this review helpful!
aap responds:

"but my computer didn't like the tons of happy faces that flew" Hahahah, like PureKhaos pointed out, the lag is on purpose.

Have a cheeseburger, my friend.


juan-argjuan-arg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

A TOTAL MASTERPIECE.

The first time I see something in this page that can be considered of cultural value.


People find this review helpful!