Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 26, 2010 | 9:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 27, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An animated cartoon about a Felis catus consuming pixel art excrement.

This animation took way longer to make than it should have. I worked on it for about one year and 90% of the graphics were done in MS Paint, so I hope you like it. It's around 4 minutes long.

Please go to my user page for more information and extras.

Reviews


CrackerJack30CrackerJack30

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

weird...

... and not just a bit, it's very, very... like totally... weird! Turd eating cat, an underwater shoe realm, a mad goose... But, I can't believe it myself, it's yet also kinda funny!

I really like the many references to some good old games, the love for every detail and the creative outburst of this animation! I feel a bit ashamed to say this, but... a very good flash movie!


People find this review helpful!
aap responds:

Hahaha, thanks! Great review.


MadwonMadwon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

O.o huh?

That was a 100% complete epic brainphuq !!!! Didn't see that coming at all...NONE OF IT !!!!



SubNoctemSubNoctem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Amazing

Incredible production value. It's every classic game genre rolled in to one huge, stinking turd. Great premise, great movie. I applaud you.


aap responds:

One huge, stinking turd! Did you actually smell the turd?


yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

nice man

good job.the part i didnt like is i thinck in the middle of the animation it starts to freash all the time and then stops(goes back to normal)



KonaKonaOwOKonaKonaOwO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Crazy

But still it was awesome xD