Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


Dragonite450Dragonite450

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

This.............This is always hilarious, no matter how many times i watch it.



ctpoa2ctpoa2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

That one guy in the town had an upside down face.

Also I loved the humor . Good work



artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Movement apparently makes Rodriguez's head inflate.



wilddog73wilddog73

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

Damn it. I missed it.



Puri1Puri1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

I love this so much because it is not only funny and well made, but reassures me that I'm not the only one who finds that there are some rather awkward and sometimes stupid components in Fable II. Love the parody (and game series), make more!