Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


KrnSilverWolfKrnSilverWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

Maan...

You wish you could throw Lucian out of Fairfax Castle.



Keilen13Keilen13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

"you're a lier"

love it 10/10 5/5



gamiz09gamiz09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

there're more things without sense in the game

like needing the dog while it doesn't really do something useful sometimes and the magic sucks anyways good video it's like the original story in the game xD



APACHE219APACHE219

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Heheh

I started playing Fable II about a week ago, and since I've watched this a few times before, I didnt see why it was so funny.

But now that I know, its bloody hilarious to watch, ive seen it about 10 times now.

Great job!


People find this review helpful!

Lukesf2Lukesf2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

lol

that pretty much sums up what i did in fable 2 also :P