Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


KvakvaKvakva

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

awesome

no no no , wait wait wait :D



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

that was the most awesome thing ever!

all liefs problems can be salved by throwing some one out the window; or by explosions.....which ever one is available at the time. both preferred.


People find this review helpful!

Valor56Valor56

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

Lol

Jon:"I am going to break that window,It is ugly"
That is funny



kiro64kiro64

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

ha i liked the hammer part and the ending

i hvnt played fable 2 in a long time but i must know are you gonna do a fable 3 one?


People find this review helpful!

newhound1234newhound1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

LOL!!

Dude, that was the funniest flash i've ever seen, it wasn't that funny though, it was just that it's now funny after you laugh your face off. Seriously I know they only have 10/10, but if I could i'd give this 1,000,000,000/1,000,000,000