Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


AncientPhoenix9AncientPhoenix9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Aha see! Your a liar!

I want these......



ManlobeManlobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Awesome movie

I've spent a lot of time in Fable 2, so its nice to see someone doing movies about that awesome game. I've already seen your first one of these, and I can see a marked improvement pretty much everywhere with this one. Your humor is light and quick, and the voice acting was the weakest part in this movie, although it wasn't bad. The graphics, were good for what it was, and everything came together quite well through this whole movie. I legitimately laughed on a couple of occasions, particularly the Giant Door line, and the opening with the goggles. All and all, great movie, I look forward to watching more of your work.


WhiteLightning responds:

Glad someone mentioned the door joke :) Thanks for the review!


RayDeanRayDean

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

Great movie about a great game...

Your other one is freaking histaricle, too....And I really need to learn how to spell...lol...



rumblemaster15rumblemaster15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

lol hahahaha

I can't belive that was so easy



Nightboy01Nightboy01

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

lol

"Kicked" :D i like that part