Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


SilentDeath42SilentDeath42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

HAHAHAHA i cracked up so much

the beginning sounded like something that wouldve been on family guy. The game epically failed but this is hilariously true and asking everything we haVE WONDERED so GOOOOOOOOD JOOOOB DUDE.


People find this review helpful!

djcodydjcody

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

lololololoolololoololololoolol111011010101000

your vids are so funny it makes me feel like i want to kick a chicken well done



DroidzMazterDroidzMazter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Thus Fable 2 failed at living up to expectations.

Hilarious... and I wonder at this crap, too. Why only have to choose between a million pieces of gold, my zombie family, or hundreds of live revived? Did we just waste 9 hours of our life trying to take down dozens of men, balverines, hobbes, and trolls just to make our dog and bitchy wife come back to us? We just did. Oh, that's right, someone made a statue of me because I got a million gold. I get that every fifteen minutes. Oh, look, it's some bitch that called me names and kicked my dog dozens of times come back to life! See what I mean? Rewards were fail. And some other mechanics too...


People find this review helpful!

cattmanncattmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Just great incredible like Rogriguez's hair

Ever since I saw the first one (long time ago) I was simply *enchanted* (pun intended). When I saw his many conflicts with John I laughed I cried and laughed some more. If you were thinking this one was not as good as the first you were WRONG. (not that the first wasn't good.) This one made a lot more witty points and comments which I couldn't help but laugh at. I especially agree with you about the so called *boss battle*. That as easy as taking money from the scared. Finally in your *author comments* WHY WOULD ANYONE SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT THESE VIDEO'S truthully they suck well I've taken up enoguh room so plaease reply :P


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Glad you enjoyed it so much, that makes me feel a lot better about it ;)


DemiseAnimationDemiseAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Lol enjoyed it

Very nice sir, perhaps a feature length film is required?


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

GOD NO! AAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!!!
Yeah, this was a very stressful project, and I came rather close to putting a crowbar through my monitor a couple of times :) So...probably not. MAYBE a Fable III video in the future though.