Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


judedudemudejudedudemude

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Make it more fable - e please

keep up the work

when is a fable iii vidoe coing out ???



TMO007TMO007

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

I get that

All of those things happened in Fable 2 and you were just pointing it out, it just really wasn't that funny to me.



howetthowett

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

not great but ok

i can think of funnier moments



velariumarkvelariumark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

wtf?

did I see glen beck get knocked over. :(?

pudding for you.


WhiteLightning responds:

YES YOU DID! Don't fully appreciate the score, but respect you for being the only one who noticed who that was, even though you seem unhappy about it :D


Dark86t2Dark86t2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Meh

it was good i guess so..... good job.