Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


Sam1234299Sam1234299

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Love it!

It made me laugh uncontrollably!

Is it just me, or is it that John looks like Vault-Boy?



FaeryTaleAdventurerFaeryTaleAdventurer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Nice stuff, m8!

I'm not really all that familiar with the Fable series, but this was hilarious, as I had an idea what the game must be like. Please do more!

I totally liked the part with the woman and the giant hammer.

-FTA


People find this review helpful!

goosiegoogoosiegoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

gr8

loved the first one, and now i get to watch a second awesome vid. keep up the excellent work!


People find this review helpful!

s1rdeaths1rdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

lol...

If u can make one on fable 3 about were is Lady grey :D That would be awsome :D
This one was really funny :) 5-5 10-10



SmellyMonkeySmellyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

lmao murder rate has skyrocketed...so true

Now im gonna have to buy fable 3 and beat it just so i can enjoy your next short!
Still havent beat 2 yet but wth