Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


DjBuriedKDjBuriedK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

:DDDDDD

Sequels rule unless they are about Harry Potter. Liked the first on much, liked the second one mucher. Keep making videos!



Decoy1414Decoy1414

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

man dont you hate it when a random dude

advertise in the comments for crapy hats and girly summer things in winter!


WhiteLightning responds:

Yes....yes I do. Please help me KILL THEM.


jtpup0jtpup0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

SHWEEEET!

humor was awesome,
animation was awesome,
your flashes are awesome,
and you sir are awesome.


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thank you very much, kind sir. You are also awesome :)


Tyrant-RATyrant-RA

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Again very funny.

You did another amazing job, and Rodriguez is the greatest hero ever in all of Albion.


WhiteLightning responds:

Indeed he is, Tyrant. Indeed he is :)


TqwenTqwen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Awesome in a Flash

How do you always get the jokes right on the exactly perfect moment? I really wish i could do that D:

My lameness aside, this is probably some of the best Flash content on the site and I really hope you keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thank you :) And honestly, I don't know, I'm honored that you think that. I don't consider myself nearly as funny as all of you seem to, and I'm very glad you enjoy the videos so much. The entire review process is an hour of panic for me as I wait to see if the video was worth all the trouble :)