Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


ThoroThoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

This is so true !

This is so true . I sacraficed thousands of peoples for a life of a dog in this game too :D

Movie keeps You smiling all the time .
Voiceacting and sound effects are great .
Graphics are very clean and very nice too .

I think this flash deserve 10/10 .
And i hope there will be more :)



WurstiTheSausageWurstiTheSausage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Keeps you smiling

This really is a great short. Voice acting is solid - that's for sure. The animations are pretty good, but there is one matter. It's missing something from the first part. The first part made me jerk and bellylaugh from the humor. I'm not denying that this is a great short, it's just not as good as the last one. I was expecting more, I guess.

It might be that the first was pretty fresh. However lacking this might be, compared to the last short, it still makes you want for more and more. Also I'd like to note that the humor here is still pretty rad, but like I said, the first one was phabulous. Though I am sure there are more people lauging their guts out to this short and not the previous one. Oh, well, great job overall :D

Now stop fucking around and make the next part ;D


People find this review helpful!

NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

hahahahahaha

Insane. Simply insane and actually kind of fills in holes about fable O_o


People find this review helpful!

F4llen1F4llen1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Phenomenal!

Woohoo For Pointing Out The Obvious Fallacies In Games Nobody Ever Really Notices. It Always Makes For A Funny Ass Flash. ^_^
Great Job, And I'd Love To See More.


People find this review helpful!

Spartan500Spartan500

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Perfect.

Absolutely PERFECT, FUCKING LEGENDARY IM TELLING YOU!!! i love the fable games (haven't played any of the other versions besides fable II lost chapters though o_o), i dont like the name of the hero too much, but fuck that, every thing else was absolutely perfect in every way. i want MOAR!!


People find this review helpful!