Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


sesithclock73sesithclock73

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Hilarious! <---Stating the obvious...

Anyway, the ending was my favorite part, I've long wanted to shoot Lucien out of the same window he blasted my character out of as a young child.



IchigosaurusIchigosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Great.

I give this a 5 because of the awesome chicken kick.


People find this review helpful!

KilimunjaroKilimunjaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

i love these videos

they're just so damn funny and i cant wait for the third one!



malack789malack789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

a skyrim expirience

lol what if he made a video where Rodriguez Elcazorro somehow went to skyrim :D ..ps:please dont rate this bad its just my opinion that that would be funny


People find this review helpful!

LuneSaviourofHellLuneSaviourofHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

LOL

Aha see?! You lied! Your a lier.....*grab* I want these.. *dash*