Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


Valor56Valor56

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

Lol

Jon:"I am going to break that window,It is ugly"
That is funny



thatrubinoguythatrubinoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Awesome

I have also doomed the lives of thousands for that of my Dog and my daughter, but not my wife, i don't really care for her. and yes Lucian was the most disappointing final boss since Ganon in the first legends of Zelda


People find this review helpful!

Calibur1Calibur1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

\LOL

good humor, and allot of fable jokes, nuff said


People find this review helpful!

FrostwatcherFrostwatcher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

oh stan smith

he really reminds me of how stan is in american dad



EvodlighttakerEvodlighttaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Its so stupid how...

...awsome this flash is....10/10. Ha I just blew your mind didn't I?