Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


TheMagicalAmountTheMagicalAmount

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Moar

Make more. I lul'd so hard.


People find this review helpful!

SmellyMonkeySmellyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

lmao murder rate has skyrocketed...so true

Now im gonna have to buy fable 3 and beat it just so i can enjoy your next short!
Still havent beat 2 yet but wth



DarkNoahDarkNoah

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Do it!

I...demand...moar.



vecraudevecraude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

time for fable 3? :D

Sorry I just recently rewatched these videos and again these questions loom in my head, what if it was on fable 3 and what if did one based on fable one using the bandit outfit ;).

I cant wait for your next fable inspired project....as long as rodriguez elcazorro continues to be the main character XD.


People find this review helpful!

YopazYopaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

A great leap from the first Fable Experience

First of all, I watched the first one right before I watched this, and while it was good (maybe a 8/10) this was better by far. I think this was funny because I had watched the first one first though. The opening joke cracked me up, there was some solid voice acting, great animation, my kind of humour and a great parody of how Fable is. This was a job well done and not a second wasted waiting for this to load. It was worth it for the opening gag alone.
Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!