Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


sketchartistsketchartist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

This... is... AWESOME!!!!

This is one of the funniest things in the world!!! Honestly though, it would have been funnier if Jon was the Evil Male XD! Makes alot more sense. You should do one where they fight a Banshee, and she keeps insulting them. Just an idea.


WhiteLightning responds:

It's funny you mention it, because he usually did play as the evil version. I just liked the way this one looked better.


DoctorGraDientDoctorGraDient

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Awwwwww yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

GO RODRIGUEZ!

I appreciate the effort you put into this

ALL HAIL THE BANDANNA MASK!



Jaredskye001Jaredskye001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

This rocks!

Dude, this flash is awesome! I kept laughing so hard, I had to watch it a second time to hear the other half of diologue I laughed through, and a third time just because it's so freakin' funny!

Okay. now that that's out of my system, review time.

The movie is based off the blockheaded hero with the bandana mask, Rodriguez Alcazorro, and his more than annoying sidekick, Jon, from the first FIIE. This time around, the two go through a bunch more random and crazy situations, where meyhem and hilarity ensues!

The cartoonish artwork added a nice touch to the equally cartoonish characters. the voicing was mostly done by the creator, Kyle Sullivan, with special assistance with the chracters hammer, played by assistant artist Jessica Padgett, and Lucien, voiced by the real-life Jon.

The comedy is as amazingly good as the first, which is not so normally said about sequals to parodies. The zany personalities of the characters make this a fun and creative flash movie!

There's even extra's where you can listen to deleted audio clips, find a link to the first FIIE, and even read up on interesting facts about the movie and it's predecessor.

Overall, this flash movie is, by far, one of the very best I've found on Newgrounds so far. I'll always keep a close eye on this one in my favorites bar!


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Hey, thanks! Glad you enjoyed it so much. And you even almost spelled the name right :)


JakkertaxJakkertax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

ROFL

The ending was hilarious! I almost cried when he said, "You too Murgo! This was all your fault in the first place!" "No, no, no, no no no no!!" within about 2 seconds lolz you are awesome



PlayMyFingerPlayMyFinger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Lmao

I had to play this damn game three times just to see how pointless each endding wish was. The money was probably the best. I didn't waste it on that dumb castle though :P good work though, I enjoyed it.