Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


navydavynavydavy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Everything that we thought about the game is HERE

I have never laughed at a spoof so hard in my life sense the original Scary Movie. All of the silly things that make no sense that we as gamers sit and wonder aloud to ourselfs Why? WHY GOD WHY? You present these to us for our viewing pleasure which succesfully turns our thoughts of confusion into wonderous merriment!
Rodriguez for President! I cant wait to see what he thinks of hand holding


WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks so much, glad I could make you laugh! I was really worried that this one wouldn't turn out as well as the first, but I'm glad to see I was wrong :D


Bountyhunter306Bountyhunter306

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Lol

You never fail to amuse! You, sir, are favorited!



FosmoreFosmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Just....AWESOME!

I love this so much, these video's are so hilarious!



DashBoardSatanDashBoardSatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES...............

A THOUSAND TIMES, YES!



JAWA8JAWA8

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

haha nice

when the kid asked for an autograph someones face was upside down in the background


WhiteLightning responds:

Yeah, that was on purpose :)