Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


cattmanncattmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Just great incredible like Rogriguez's hair

Ever since I saw the first one (long time ago) I was simply *enchanted* (pun intended). When I saw his many conflicts with John I laughed I cried and laughed some more. If you were thinking this one was not as good as the first you were WRONG. (not that the first wasn't good.) This one made a lot more witty points and comments which I couldn't help but laugh at. I especially agree with you about the so called *boss battle*. That as easy as taking money from the scared. Finally in your *author comments* WHY WOULD ANYONE SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT THESE VIDEO'S truthully they suck well I've taken up enoguh room so plaease reply :P


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Glad you enjoyed it so much, that makes me feel a lot better about it ;)


TheWolfShadeTheWolfShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

loved the first one

this one was just as good. great sense of humor throughout!! I actually loved how i could continually massacre a town in the game, then come back shortly afterward and kill 3 bandits for repentance and everything is suddenly alright. I think i got my fees up to 20,000 the first time i did that and realized i couldn't pay it even if i wanted to for some reason. I hate the superguards that spawn after a while though...

anyway, i'm rambling. I loved the sense of humor and how you did it, i was not disappointed at all with this. look forward to more releases in the future!


People find this review helpful!

NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Spot-on.

I really liked Fable II more than I do Fable III...this video reminded me of some things I miss, like all those different dyes, and funny situations.


People find this review helpful!

IronRaptorIronRaptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Having played more Fable II than I should have...

Everything that you have said in this movie is spot-on. It never really ceases to astound me how these games are so popular. Sure, Fable I was original in its time, but the RPG genre has been pushed way past what Fable is offering now. (Blame Bioware.)

Thoughts about the movie? It was hilarious! The jokes about Hammer's looks (way too true, you'd think by looking at her in the game she chowed down too much at Thanksgiving, not the epitome of strength she was supposed to be.) Then knocking out Lucien from the castle was definite poetic justice. The jabs at the simplistic townsfolk interaction were pretty good as well.

Music and sound were well-done, and it had great voice acting. Props for animation as well.

So where does the series go from here? Milking Fable 2 for one last drop of comedic gold? Or on to Fable 3? Good job with what you have done so far, and I look forward to more.

5'd and 10.


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thank you, I love hearing the specifics of which parts people enjoyed most. As for the next Fable cartoon, I can't really say even if there will be another one. If so, it will probably be about Fable III, and will not be made for a while. Please watch for my Christmas cartoon this year, though :)


Fattydingdong420Fattydingdong420

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Awsome

BongBongBongBongBongBongBong