Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


blazer133blazer133

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

This is all so very awesome.

I love your art style and the jokes that you make. So when will you make one involving fable III? or will you make ne for fable III

PLEASE MAKE ONE FOR FABLE III D:


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

I might, but it'll be a while.


ThayloroesThayloroes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

OMG lol

LOL your town has some weird deformities, a guy with an upside-down head.

Epic by the way, good job


People find this review helpful!

tibs2tibs2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

lolol

pure hilarious awesomeness


People find this review helpful!

ZStriefelZStriefel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

huzaah

I enjoyed this thoroughly. Nooooow.. Go work on A Fable III Experience! I DEMAND ENTERTAINMENT.

Also.. this was nothing like fable II (lulz)


People find this review helpful!

TDog5BillionTDog5Billion

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Same here

Picked the same ending and saved my dog. I don't know why I did that.