Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2010 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3: Just in case this is actually an issue...there is MORE to the cartoon after the OPENING credits. It's not just the Dash part. The video's 9.5 megabytes, for crying out loud.

EDIT 2: Best Of All Time list!! Wooooooo!!!!

EDIT: Holy crap, that was the fastest front page EVER! AND two awards, a 4.5, and 62 reviews in only a 12-hour time span. Thank you all so much!

As for me making yet another one, I MAY make a Fable III video sometime in the distant future, but I need a pretty good break from screaming into a microphone and burning my retinas out with computer glare every waking moment :)

Also, Rodriguez shirt :D (Remove random spaces): http://www.zazzle.com/rod riguez_awesome_shirt-2352 22008320738360

***

So, the title is different on the site than in the movie cause it won't fit in the allotted space, just fyi.

So sorry about the large delay in the video's release, but it took a LONG time, my god. I can say for sure that the technical quality is in every way better in this one than the first one, and I really hope the content and jokes are the same.

Please enjoy very much :)
-Kyle (White Lightning)

Note: Please do NOT post comments along the lines of "you suck," "this is stupid," "this is nothing like Fable II," " Fable III is out already, you idiot," or "Jon looks like the Vault Boy from Fallout." I'm very aware of these opinions and that they are probably true. I'm sure that won't stop you, but worth a shot.

Reviews


flipysrevenge96flipysrevenge96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Knoxkast reference ftw!

Upon reading the Fun Facts, I saw that Rodriguez's name was a shoutout to Knoxkast radio. Robert and Jason are the bomb! and you too. And Rodriguez. and his dog. And dash. But not Jon.



DaHuttDaHutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Someone's gotta say it.....

Still as funny as the previous (if not funnier), and asking the questions we all asked.



KuneraKunera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Nice.

Once again, a quality animation, with some good humor in it!



xxNetherWonderxxxxNetherWonderxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

PWNAGE!!!

Now that is what I call funny and PWNAGE! XD



sketchartistsketchartist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

This... is... AWESOME!!!!

This is one of the funniest things in the world!!! Honestly though, it would have been funnier if Jon was the Evil Male XD! Makes alot more sense. You should do one where they fight a Banshee, and she keeps insulting them. Just an idea.


WhiteLightning responds:

It's funny you mention it, because he usually did play as the evil version. I just liked the way this one looked better.