Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2010 | 5:40 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 22, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I was trying to contact my dead cat with a ouija board to ask him about the weather in the afterlife
when suddenly I was contacted by Bing of Cakebomb to make another silly animation.
My cat said go for it.

Using Tom and Bings silly audio powers along with my boredom, I was able to animate this!

Enjoy.

Reviews


Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Oh..wow

I did not see that one. I'm not gonna say what happens, but is was soo far away from what i did think, it was on another planet :O

But it is a good twist and i hope we will see more of this hero :)


People find this review helpful!

AcreHillAcreHill

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

this is just....

hilarious and i love it. i hope you get a movie deal from Warner Bros. or some contract from DC or Marvel. this is gold.


People find this review helpful!

TarthusTarthus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

:D goood

Hmmmm, as i can see you put a lot of randomness here and in fact that was a good flash, though short...

Please tell me there will be a sequence, i dont know if this is a trailer, loop or just something to fill your gallery :P

Putting this into a sequence would have good results and even win some awards or at least GOOD scorings.

Ha I can imagine how sequences will be XD



GutronGutron

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

WTF!!

hahahahahaha!!! mega good!



ShogenShogen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Shiiit

Well, one, I hope that you can make more of these because this was pretty epic.

And two, I hope that your voice is ok after all that screaming and that if you do plan on making more that you don't just recycle this sound file!!!