Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2010 | 5:40 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 22, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I was trying to contact my dead cat with a ouija board to ask him about the weather in the afterlife
when suddenly I was contacted by Bing of Cakebomb to make another silly animation.
My cat said go for it.

Using Tom and Bings silly audio powers along with my boredom, I was able to animate this!

Enjoy.

Reviews


lordmajinlordmajin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

haha nice

awesome flash thanks.Was not expecting that but i can't stop laughing at the stupidity and senselessness of this crazy but funny flash.Keep up the strange and awesome work.



theutopiankingtheutopianking

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

I ask why

Why would think of transporting this from your brain to a digital-visual platform for me to view? I hate you.

I thought it was alright. Appreciate the random crap and the effort. Next time you spend time on flash, please have a good idea before you begin.



ZubbleBeeZubbleBee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Comment below me explained:

@AussieHoon

By your exceptional math skills I've noticed you started his review at 4 and then went on to rate it according to your superior knowledge.

Your review was unreasonable (-1)
Constant complaining was annoying (-1)
The plot wasn't very good (-1)
Kindergartner drew your profile pic (-2)

Your incompetence made me chuckle. (+1)

You're comment score is -19. Anyway great video Ed the magic of your humor and voice acting has once again brought me to tears :')


People find this review helpful!

AussieHoonAussieHoon

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

My rating explained

That was very short sadly ( -1)
Constant yelling was anoyying (-1)
The plot wasn't very good (-1)
Boring Character name (-1)

The Animation itself was quite funny (+2)
The way he saved the cat while yelling was quite funny (+2)
It was well drawn (+2)



Supertea123Supertea123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Its okay

Well it wasnt that great that is my OPINION

1. It realy wasnt that funny
2. it dosnt make sence to some people
3.It was short