Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


YukinYukin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Where can I find All the Quotes?

Do u have any kind of list of all the quotes u have in the game? Anyways it's a truely addictive game, and I'm not sure what you could do for the next one. Maybe go into some greek mythology? I don't know, I'm just hoping there's a sequel!



LoneWolfe81294LoneWolfe81294

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

right click, and play, troll maybe?


People find this review helpful!

pie4ever0pie4ever0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

....

I can barely even call this a review, as there's so little to improve. A few combinations you missed do, however, come to mind. . .
(Note: The below are NOT in the game. I am SUGGESTING as to what should be in the game.)
Angel + Death = Angel of Death
Prayer + Disease = Annointing of the Sick
Politcian + Chaos = President
Disease + Human = Cripple
Also, please either censor nudity or atleast check the 'Nudity' box when publishing the game.



AklimenkAklimenk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

WOW

This is a good game. I cant believe that doodle god doesn't have all of the possibilities. Great game.



cyberkidejcyberkidej

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

wow cool dude

it has devil and god play too