Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


s-o-cs-o-c

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

I just don't like these

Inferno + air = Sulfur...? Riiiiight...

I don't get the point of this. It's pointless time wasting that doesn't require skill or effort. But perhaps that's why it's so popular.

... Oh, and there is already one of these. Are you the same guy just under another user? This is barely different from the first one...



Dei-kamiDei-kami

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

It wont work....

When the game would be loading and when it was done loading it would show "START" When I would click on it, nothing would happen. So i right-clicked and clicked on PLAY. After discovering a new element, everything would freeze. So i reloaded the page and this time right-clicked and clicked on FORWARD. Everything was going fine until the same thing happened. Could you please fix this? Im not trying to be mean or anything. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

HKGhostHKGhost

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Too many bugs

I am also having trouble playing the game, every time I make a combination the screen freezes and I cant push anymore buttons.


People find this review helpful!

RyonaRaineRyonaRaine

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Pure Propaganda...

Really, I don't care what anyone believes in, and I'm agnostic myself, so I'm willing to keep an open-mind to anything.

That said... This game being based on the cult known as Christianity, it's filled with alot nonsense.
There's so many subtle ignorant content. Sexism, homophobia, discrediting science and logic, and so on...

I give you three points for the effort put into making the game.
Wish I could give you more, but this game is very twisted and disturbing.
Really, there should be a disclaimer warning of potential brainwashing.

If I may quote the late George Carlin... "Keep thy religion to thy self".



Bloodchild57Bloodchild57

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Very buggy

I loved Doodle God and was really looking forward to playing this, but i actually wasn't able to. The start button wouldn't work; i had to right-click my screen and hit "play". after i created an element, every usable button became nonfunctional and i had to refresh the page. I actually wasn't able to get past the very first combination because nothing else would combine. the artwork is lovely, and the concept is wonderful, and it gets three stars for those alone. but i can't give any points for gameplay, since i didn't actually experience any. I'm not a techie by any stretch, so i don't know if it was just my computer or actual faulty code, but the designer needs to find why these things happen and prevent them in order to get any rating higher than this one.


People find this review helpful!