Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


TheBeanerBumTheBeanerBum

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

just a copy of the first game :/

I will admit when i saw this on the front page i got excited that the sequel to doodle god was FINALLY out, but then i was disappointed when I played and discovered that it was exactly like doodle god just with a different theme and some different icons. I understand theres alot that goes into by making these games, however i thought that this one could be just a little more creative with all new icons and not just recycled ones from the previous game :/ good time killer though.



OrientalROrientalR

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Illluminati!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Ted87552Ted87552

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Button won't operate

Stupid game won't start. I keep pressing that freakin' button and nothing happens.
Is this a bug?


People find this review helpful!

s-o-cs-o-c

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

I just don't like these

Inferno + air = Sulfur...? Riiiiight...

I don't get the point of this. It's pointless time wasting that doesn't require skill or effort. But perhaps that's why it's so popular.

... Oh, and there is already one of these. Are you the same guy just under another user? This is barely different from the first one...



Dei-kamiDei-kami

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

It wont work....

When the game would be loading and when it was done loading it would show "START" When I would click on it, nothing would happen. So i right-clicked and clicked on PLAY. After discovering a new element, everything would freeze. So i reloaded the page and this time right-clicked and clicked on FORWARD. Everything was going fine until the same thing happened. Could you please fix this? Im not trying to be mean or anything. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!