Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


FeliksbalzerFeliksbalzer

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Where is the point?

At first I thought I'm like setting the skills for my character in a new exiting manner. A few minutes later I realised, that I was already playing the game. Is this what games have become? Clicking on a bunch of symbols until we're bored? This can't even be called a game, I'm sorry.

4 points for nice graphics and audio though.



bobselightbobselight

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

I just don't get it

I mean, it's okay, but why people think it is SO good? Graphics are greats, quotes too, but there's no gameplay, no strategy at all, just random guessing. I got bored of this (and of doodle god) really fast. Don't you?


People find this review helpful!

fatapefatape

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

only thing good about this game

were the graphics , the game play was horrible . It's basically choose random elements and you might get lucky.



StarvingStomachStarvingStomach

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

wow, the same game, different name.

Thank you for reposing Doodle God. Perhaps some more variations? Here are some of my sugesstions.

Doodle Alien
Doodle Easter Bunny
Doodle God II
Doodle Doodle ding dong



HighPlainsSquinterHighPlainsSquinter

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

More of the Same

I don't really understand why these games are so popular. As nice and professional as they look, you can't ignore the fact that all you're doing is combining two random objects in the hope that something comes out of it. Though, since a lot of the later combinations don't make a whole lot of sense, you spend most of the time just waiting for your next hint.

Whatever, though. Maybe this game just isn't for me. Even so, that doesn't make up for the fact that Doodle Devil is just Doodle God again, completely unchanged save for a few aesthetic differences.


People find this review helpful!