Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


StarvingStomachStarvingStomach

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

wow, the same game, different name.

Thank you for reposing Doodle God. Perhaps some more variations? Here are some of my sugesstions.

Doodle Alien
Doodle Easter Bunny
Doodle God II
Doodle Doodle ding dong



HighPlainsSquinterHighPlainsSquinter

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

More of the Same

I don't really understand why these games are so popular. As nice and professional as they look, you can't ignore the fact that all you're doing is combining two random objects in the hope that something comes out of it. Though, since a lot of the later combinations don't make a whole lot of sense, you spend most of the time just waiting for your next hint.

Whatever, though. Maybe this game just isn't for me. Even so, that doesn't make up for the fact that Doodle Devil is just Doodle God again, completely unchanged save for a few aesthetic differences.


People find this review helpful!

Grit-SardaukarGrit-Sardaukar

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Eh?

Good idea about the sequel being actually opposite to first game but... that's all.
Combinations are absurd and make little sense. Doodle God was way better i this thing. Because of this, game entertains only for half hour, later it's just combining random icons while waiting for hint to reload. The Idea was good... but that's only thing better here than Doodle God.



omarthedarksmurfomarthedarksmurf

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Addictive, but arbitrary.

For whatever reason, just like the last game, I feel like I need to play this until I get all of the compounds, but the combinations are really arbitrary. Especially if I'm supposed to be able to create sins, it seems like there a lot of combinations that I ought to do, like lust + book = pornography or beast + sex = beastiality and things like that. What one can do ends up feeling really arbitrary, although some of the combinations are pretty cool. The main thing is that it turns into waiting for the light to go off and then just brute forcing all of the combinations, since thinking about it never gets you anywhere, which is kind of a shame, since it would be nice if the combinations were somewhat intuitive. It also feels like a really huge fraction of the combinations are recycled from Doodle God, which just strikes me as lazy. It seems like if there was supposed to be a theme, you should have ran with it instead of recycling most of the old combinations. With that said, though, the completionist in me feels compelled to finish it, so I guess that's worth something.


People find this review helpful!

gabmadXIIIgabmadXIII

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

a sequel of doodle god it's the same but worse

pastafrola!