Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


CptEmoDragonCptEmoDragon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

heyyyyyyyy

gave it 5 cuz i bet its fun see i wouldnt know cuz I CANT START IT! seriously what the hell! please comment with help to this retarded dilemna



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Glichy but entertaining.

First of all, Keep up the great work and a huge hand to you on achieving some awards for this, that means it really caught the attention of the users. Second great job on the "IDEA" and concept of this game it seems to work and can even be better but does need some extra work and effort ofcourse. The glich with theplay button was anoying and should be fixed somehow, it keeps on flashing and not allowing you to play even right click play doesnt work much either, this is something that needs some work, its probably some bug that is in there, but anyways the game itself was pretty fun and entertaining once you get past that lil bug, other then that it was notbad, So as improvments work on that glich.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Overall the game was fun, but kinda glichy especially the one stopping you from actually playing, but anyways thats the first part that needs some improvments.

~~OVERALL~~
It was an ok game kinda glichy, did have fun once it was started though.


People find this review helpful!

DestroyerDanDestroyerDan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

good, but too similar

Having played Doodle God through all the way to the end I found Devil too similar. Also, with the emphasis supposed to be on the evil stuff, there was alot of time spent making steam and ash and worms etc.

Reckon it could have been made more imaginatively. Alot of the combos didnt make sense which was annoying because the original was very logical. As someone said below, its more of a Doodle God expansion pack than a stand-alone game. But now you're in the money making business with the Apple App store I guess you have to churn out games for cash.


People find this review helpful!

LittleInfernoLittleInferno

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Pretty nice. But after getting 30 elements, clicking the buttons get just boring for me.



archvile93archvile93

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Doesn't work

Sorry, but I have to give you a bad score since instead of working it just repeats the Newgrounds logo over and over.