Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


jabc34jabc34

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Yeah...

its pretty much doodle god with more stuff.



kizer123kizer123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Won't start! ._.

It can load but when I press start it won't work....But I'm a big fan of doodle god. I played #1 and #2.


People find this review helpful!

krot0ekrot0e

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

seriously?

ok, i kinda dug the game although it was a little boring and repetative. i don't like that you keep creating the same things from different combinations, and once you create something once i think it shouldn't make it again and again. should just do nothing if you've already made it. and some of the combos make NO sense. a hydra and a dragon make sex? really? all that aside the end of the game really killed me. i only went through the whole game because i was looking forward to the ending. of which there is NONE! dude? seriously? if you put that much time into a game and it takes that long to get through it at least have something better at the end than "Hey yeah the game is complete" that killed it for me in a big way. food for thought: if your comments talk about "Destroy everything to the ground!" and all that then try putting something like that into the game. your comments of the game kinda felt misleading and tanked my rating of it.


People find this review helpful!

HalloweenfoxHalloweenfox

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

It's not working-

It loads, then it only shows a blank orange screan after that, it doesn't let me play.

Any ideas as to why it's not working on my computer?

giving you a 5/10 so it's a neutral vote, I can't deduct or give points right now without playing it.



madman6335madman6335

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

doodle god was better...

Sometimes you can't even press the buttons, it DOES lag alot, wrong age rating, I'm sorry to say, but you get a 5