Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


Nobody79Nobody79

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

cool game, but too much bug! please fix it ^^



TheDarkHeartTheDarkHeart

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

i dint like it

not to be mean ill give it a 5 some pepel like it but im not one of them



PetronecPetronec

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Anyone else getting this

I'm experiencing a bug in which every time I create an element all of the clickable buttons stop working with the exception of the sharing options, the buy app button and the submit button but although the submit button is selectable to click it does nothing. Anyone else having this problem/ fixes?


People find this review helpful!

koshermalkoshermal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Another 'combine' game.

I'm sure this would be enjoyable if you really loved these games!
The music is nice.



noisywannoisywan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Nice but some problems should be fixed

I think an item already discovered should not re-trigger and kick you back on the main groups menu. That really interrupts the searching and annoys very much. When you're following a pattern to find a match by combining items and when it kicks you out of the group menu for finding an item already discovered, you get lost if you don't remember the two groups you were in. I suggest it may be better if it would just pop up a text box that shows the quote about the item and stay in the group.


People find this review helpful!