Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


NarcisseNarcisse

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

Love the concept, but.

Human + Magic = Worm. WTF?
Magic + Car = Robot. WTF x 2

etc.



thegametamerthegametamer

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

not a drawing game

you need to change the title this has nothing to do with drawing
i like this games but when i clicked this game i was expecting a drawing game
6-10 same as last one just differant
5 out of 5 because it is fun to try to think up combos
please make a new title for this like
"devils elements" or somthing



monkeyfukkamonkeyfukka

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Am I missing something?

Graphically this game is fantastic. My complaint with the other Doodle games is that many of the combinations don't make sense and waiting for hints to progress to the next stage of waiting for a hint isn't my idea of fun.

This edition, however, follows a theme, making guessing element combinations a little easier and more logical. Although, I've only played for a few minutes...


People find this review helpful!

Newgrounder96Newgrounder96

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

WTF

I BET ITZ AWSOME BUT IT WONT LET ME COMBINE ELEMENTS OR USE THE HINT BUTTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!111111111



Coldfusion26Coldfusion26

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

i beat the game with no hints but didnt get the 2 medals -_-


People find this review helpful!