Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


KiNVreLIKOd222KiNVreLIKOd222

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2014

It's as fun as Doodle God, however I don't really like the demonic theme.



crazyfingerscrazyfingers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Not as good as the original, could have great

The game just came off as too PC for me. Where's the hardcore drugs, the porn, the gay sex. Not saying all that is bad or good, but would have been a bit more taboo and entertaining to play. What's here is juts meh.

Sample chain that would have been fun, made more sense. Man + monkey = aids. Aids + gay man = epidemic. Epidemic + religion = religious propaganda. Religious propaganda + bomb = terrorist. Not as PC, but way more entertaining and logical.



ilovesheepilovesheep

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

nice

sometimes it doesn´t make any sense :P


People find this review helpful!

DarthwigglesDarthwiggles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

Dissapoint

I still love these kind of games even though they are so un-action packed and just all clicking. But too many of these combinations made no sense..
Demon + Mechanism = TV
Magic + Human = Worm

Doodle god is still much better, this is alirght though.



DarkSpriiteDarkSpriite

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

great game

It would me 10 but for 1 thing. it is absolutely infuriating when it pops up with something youve already made. I cant remember all the different combinations Ive done so im likely to do one twice. Why does it have to pop up? I dont know how many times I got suffering.