Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


AmsenAmsen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

Kick-ass

@Exosquad
Me To XD



Satan2930Satan2930

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

great

may possibly be better than the first one. I just wish you put more than 100 things in there, if i remember corectly the first game had 114. other than that the game is incredible.



theanthemtheanthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

LOVE IT!

I love this game SOOO much! I hope that you make another.



SmadoodSmadood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Censored...

I officially LOL'd at the censored one..



kbshistorysikekbshistorysike

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

how to get it to work

just right click and click on play i had troubles on other sites like this on addictive games.com but thats it