Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


delco343delco343

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

pretty fun

trial and error anoys me but this was still sweet



ClupusClupus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

Entertaining and enjoyable!!

It's a really entertaining game i enjoyed it as much as the original one, although there were some combinations that didn't make sense, still Great job!!



EvergrandEvergrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

Amazingly well done.

This is definitely one of my favorite games on Newgrounds. It's very well made, and i actually find it easier then Doodle God. Mostly because they seem to make more sense to me. Very good game.



ziosibziosib

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

computer + human = zombie..! ahahaha that's true...!



mariomanalimariomanali

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

demon + mechanism

as good as doodle god :-)