Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


DragoninDragonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Great game!

I love these kind of games specially The Doodle God series.

Anyway as always 10/10 and 5/5!

@firemage13 Learn english? ("OGM, Once I played doodle god I played theyd"???)



VantelSterrhVantelSterrh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

???

Human+Magic= Worm????? Huh???? oh well great game



ZenruZenru

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Won't work

Ok people. For those of you who can't play this game because i won't work, right click and press play. It worked for me.


People find this review helpful!

Sam1234299Sam1234299

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Awesome!

Human + Computer = Zombie.

I have succumbed to Doodle Devil.


People find this review helpful!

NewArmourProjectNewArmourProject

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

A Doodle God now a Doodle Devil

This is actually the same thing. But A spin off....I will definitley get the app. but is there going to be episodes now? But I am definitley favoriting this game and this should to.


People find this review helpful!