Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

I played the iPhone version, so I was able to get the no hints achievement on my first try, even though the combinations are often very different in this one.

I don't understand how you get more points. New combinations don't seem to give more points if they create old elements.

And... you don't invent beasts like the author comments say. It starts you out with those.



ManisonManison

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

I ADD SEX AND MONEY IT EQUALS CENSORED WHY NOT



dakotabiscdakotabisc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2014

As a joke, I mixed sex with money, and I actually got something. WTF Great game though. I really enjoyed it. I liked how it used basic thoughts to progress. It is so simple but complicated at the same time.



aarbar12aarbar12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

I can not create food please look into this



kumakokumako

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

woman+gluttony= suffering xDD