Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


ChrisR2131ChrisR2131

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Nice Spin off

I love this game. Please update it every now and then.


People find this review helpful!

s-o-cs-o-c

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

I just don't like these

Inferno + air = Sulfur...? Riiiiight...

I don't get the point of this. It's pointless time wasting that doesn't require skill or effort. But perhaps that's why it's so popular.

... Oh, and there is already one of these. Are you the same guy just under another user? This is barely different from the first one...



gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Nice

I liked Doodle God, and I like this. I doubt you could improve this genre much more, because a lot of it is blind guessing, but it's still good.


People find this review helpful!

frosteagle16frosteagle16

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

Awesome!

Another one of my favorites.... But I do agree that it sure lacks medas...



juniorman31juniorman31

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

great

add medals plz it would be great if you added some i love this game plz add medals xp