Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


shockwaveZAKAEV274shockwaveZAKAEV274

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

wheres the sin?

this is still a good game and i love the mention of politicians and lawyers but it was it was greatly expected by many people to go to really hardcore sins example: needles+energy=drugs drugs+order=crime crime+money=anarcy



XxVenomVampirexXXxVenomVampirexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

omg

amazing. Im so glad you released this on here, i would buy it but im too poor for an iphone/touch


People find this review helpful!

crazyfingerscrazyfingers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Not as good as the original, could have great

The game just came off as too PC for me. Where's the hardcore drugs, the porn, the gay sex. Not saying all that is bad or good, but would have been a bit more taboo and entertaining to play. What's here is juts meh.

Sample chain that would have been fun, made more sense. Man + monkey = aids. Aids + gay man = epidemic. Epidemic + religion = religious propaganda. Religious propaganda + bomb = terrorist. Not as PC, but way more entertaining and logical.



Fulgore-XFulgore-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

great game but

good sequel really but its difficult u cant think about everything but there are really a few things missed like women and sin for example^^ but my complains doesnt make this game bad its really awesome 10 stars and 5 picos^^


People find this review helpful!

Jphoenix96ld3Jphoenix96ld3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Not as good as doodle-god

I got to 72 elements in my first play their a bit easyer to get, You can beat the game a little to fast, and I've yet to find out if you can discover the four horsemen. Overall was a great game.