Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


Indra145Indra145

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

great game!!

Love it!!1
I like this kind of game!!
Cause the game is so creative and exciting....
BTW is it okay to make like a doodle series that involved doodle god game??? You already got the doodle god maker permission right?



kiraismekiraisme

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

a better idea

life+car=transformer


People find this review helpful!

SomeoneWithBrainSomeoneWithBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Awesome

Try this: Man + Woman =... O_e



GreatSorenGreatSoren

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Awesome!!!

I already loved Doodle God, and now we can destroy a world instead of building one!!! its really nice but, sometimes WAY too hard i hadded to use the "hint" button too much! but a real good game! Also nice that you brought it on PC instead of only on I-Pod/touch cause not everyone has one!!!

A great Sequel to a Great Game


People find this review helpful!

Spazmonkey618Spazmonkey618

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Ah~

I felt much more at home with this one
But -1 because I'm in a shitty mood.