Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


rehydrated-piraterehydrated-pirate

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

good game

why does man + magic = worm?



OrteilOrteil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Oh, interesting.

Well this is kind of unexpected. I like the twist, but why isn't that simply an expansion of the first game ? Like, a big update ?
Anyway. The game is still fun, the artwork is still gorgeous and the music still very fitting. But as with the first game, a lot of combinations don't make much sense and just aren't very intuitive, which makes me wait often for that lightbulb to light up. However, I liked some of the few interactions that made sense while still not being so obvious (the Sloth combinations made me laugh).
It bothers me a bit that this game is taking a more explicitly religious turn, instead of the initial "Mix everything, make everything" premise.

(Also why doesn't "book+sex" do anything ?)


People find this review helpful!

sausagebladesausageblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Loved it

Amazing
gave a whole new aspect to Doodle God
but aren't the 7 deadly sins wrath, pride, lust, sloth, gluttony, and greed and envy, not murder and heresy?


People find this review helpful!

pyroman544pyroman544

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

I expected more.

After playing and loving the first version of the game, I was very excited to see this new installment. After beating the game, I feel it had too many similarities to the original (i.e. many of the same combination patterns)

Overall this is still a great game, and can't wait for more.


People find this review helpful!

pie4ever0pie4ever0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

....

I can barely even call this a review, as there's so little to improve. A few combinations you missed do, however, come to mind. . .
(Note: The below are NOT in the game. I am SUGGESTING as to what should be in the game.)
Angel + Death = Angel of Death
Prayer + Disease = Annointing of the Sick
Politcian + Chaos = President
Disease + Human = Cripple
Also, please either censor nudity or atleast check the 'Nudity' box when publishing the game.