Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


ShadedFoxShadedFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Occupation Value

This game was fairly fun, as well as totally addictive. I'm glad I had a few hours to burn before sitting down to this game, though. It definitely kept me for a while. My only problems were the fact that it was no different from Doodle God in gameplay or content, especially the fact that as the game progressed, you rely on the hints more and more. Regardless, this game was really fun and it was a great way to kill some time.



Joel1202Joel1202

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

I have a suggestion

They should have mede this one.

Hydra+Woman=Medusa


People find this review helpful!

Da-Hui-58Da-Hui-58

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Great game but..

Doodle God got boring near the end, this is the same as Doodle god basically, so I got bored at the beginning this time. It's still an addictive and clever game though.


People find this review helpful!

ThoroThoro

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Fun and simple .

Game is great in its simplicity . It can hold You for hours .
Still i give it 8/10 because theres not much more content than in ''Doodle God'' game . But if i would not play ''Doodle God'' i would give it 10/10 for sure !


People find this review helpful!

VaasrefVaasref

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Copyright x)

Demon + Order = Copyright

Good game !


People find this review helpful!