Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


JordanFryeJordanFrye

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

mk...

I had the same issue as delusivedragon. kept loading the logo over and over. logged in, and it stopped. not sure why, but i'm not complaining. ha.
but yea, back to business. good game. good to kill time with. =)



AjKjuHiljaduAjKjuHiljadu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Newgrounds has never been better...

I rememeber the enthusiasm when I played Doodle God, like "shit! I have get the last dozen!" (which I did). When I saw this, I was behaving exactly like that! Friggin AWESOME!!!!!!

I obey the Doodle Devil. Doodle 666. :D


People find this review helpful!

ThekilleraxThekillerax

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

Great!

Got All medals!



ShadowGunGCShadowGunGC

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

lol wut

how does mixing a mushroom and a bomb give you necular weapons?



DelusiveDragonDelusiveDragon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

having problem

I dont know if it is just my computer but it keeps looping the newgrounds intro and never enters the game. Anyone else getting this