Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


Macha20Macha20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

I love these games, though it can sometimes turn into a "click on random stuff and hope for the best" kind of game. Nevertheless, I think this is the funniest doodle game (Demon + Order = Copyright, I love that combo!).


People find this review helpful!

squeaky95squeaky95

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

if you have soul and demon you get money that made me laugh



123ninja123ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

cool game. Very different.



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

I played the iPhone version, so I was able to get the no hints achievement on my first try, even though the combinations are often very different in this one.

I don't understand how you get more points. New combinations don't seem to give more points if they create old elements.

And... you don't invent beasts like the author comments say. It starts you out with those.



ManisonManison

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

I ADD SEX AND MONEY IT EQUALS CENSORED WHY NOT