Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


monkey50monkey50

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

FINISHED!

Finihsed with no hints. Still only got a score 5200 though. fantastic sequel to doodle god. LOL


People find this review helpful!

Mi3ltjahMi3ltjah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

awesome

very addictive game, i dont know why, but it is. Sucks when you have to wait for the hints later on in the game, if you're running low on creativity for combining things. :P


People find this review helpful!

GawmockGawmock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Very annoying...

The game has a great idea, some stuff are very funny, but I got mad trying to discover wtf are the combinations (some, after that, I tried to discover why...)

Maybe if it was more ways to get the same elements, it would be better. The waste of time trying and failing to unite some coherent things are frustating...



NintendexNintendex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

niiicee

i spent like 2 hours getting every element...very awesome



SpeculantSpeculant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

Hurrah

I got all the medals, but some elements were missing in this game:

- Bat
- Piranha
- Wolf
- Styx
- Resurrection
- Cerberus

Any reason why I couldn't make these?