Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


IamLarryIamLarry

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Amazing..

A great game, just like doodle god. I like.

I must know what song is playing.

I simply must.



ari500ari500

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

awesome

this game totally rocks



Kinshiz0rKinshiz0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Awesome. One error, but you still 10/10.

Epic Game, just like Doodle God.

The 7 Mortal Sins medal.
I gain it when i put 7 itens on the "Sin" category, and these itens are not the 7 mortal sins. Any sin will work.

Sloth, Pride, Gluttony, Lust, Wrath, Envy and Pride.

Anyway you get 5/5, 10/10.

Awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

Ryoden286Ryoden286

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Outstanding

Couldn't get past 90/100 But Was totally worth the time 10/10



frumping-buggle-duckfrumping-buggle-duck

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

fantastic

very good dame, i seem to find myself comin gback to it time and time again, i liek the whole concept the this game and the original.
look forward to a third.
keep up the good work buddy