Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


NasHornNasHorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

>.<

Actual its a boring game ... but i could stop playing it >.<
10 Stars for making me addicted



AngelCompertAngelCompert

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

?????

I love this game and it's Doodle God Version (you should figure out how to make a third one, that should be very extensive in content. )
Only a 2-3 rants... maybe more.
(SPOILER)
1. Demon plus mechanism equals t.v? Not most people would get that. That and other few mentionables.
2. Needs more creative imagination, don't get me wrong. This is great, maybe it's me but I think it needs a bit more.
3. It's absolutely great. (YES I know it's not a rant.


People find this review helpful!

haribo8411haribo8411

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

good &amp; short

Ideal alternative doodle god.Good game just a pity that for 10 minutes.


People find this review helpful!

dragonblade123dragonblade123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

so infuriatingly addicting

it pisses me off i can't solve any till the hints come up!!
Must find new element before hint!!!!!



KnowsalotKnowsalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Amazing!!!!

Can't stop playing, must finish them all.................