Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


Wag1Wag1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Good Game.

A good sequal but nuke discovered, all game and all game no hints medals didn't work for me =/



con12con12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

brill

love the game brilliantr ideas but for the achivement on the farest right can u actually have one hint and still get tthe medal



SmadoodSmadood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Censored...

I officially LOL'd at the censored one..



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

much harder than

the doodle god

you should have had

succubus = woman + sex

other than that

prefect job


People find this review helpful!

JudgingJobJudgingJob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Nice :D

Good element game. I think it didn't have an original concept cause' I played a game like this before. Anyway, I really liked this game but like JakeCadaverous said, there are unusual combination of icons like:

Hydra + Dragon = Sex???

This thing also made me question myself...

In total: this game had a great use of creativity...

Keep it up dude ^_^