Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


WolfshundWolfshund

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Ehm...

Sect+Robots=War? D:

I like this game as I liked the first one. But still there are too few combinations possibilities and some are very strange and of the hook. Let´s the what the next Doodle will bring


People find this review helpful!

GarlandmrimmortalGarlandmrimmortal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Awesome!

Very, very interesting game. One of a kind in my opinion (well two of a kind as there is a game before this)

Being a puzzle based game it did well to capture my interest so I give it a 7/10. Continue to do well



DragonKnlghtDragonKnlght

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

LOL

this game was fun and annoying at the same time XD


People find this review helpful!

MoNkEyBoY1993MoNkEyBoY1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Awesome, but difficult!

it's incredibly awesome to mix combinations and think hard about making new "elements", despite how hard it can be and how easily I get stuck xD.

Theres no way i could do the first runthrough without using at least one hint xD


People find this review helpful!

DroidzMazterDroidzMazter

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

I hate it.It's just so tacky.

Doodle God was awesome.This is sucky.This has some refferences that people can find offensive.I don't see why some people like this.