Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


HiddenAmgLeavesHiddenAmgLeaves

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

GREAT GAME! But...

WHY THE HELL IS dsgwgwef ADVERTIZENG!?


People find this review helpful!

gnr77gnr77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

DAMN IT!

woman+woman doesnt=lesbianism :(


People find this review helpful!

LordAkcoLordAkco

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Errm i dont think so.

I feel that you missed out on ALOT of possible combination and got some wrong. Life+corpse=Zombie... not Corpse+magic? I think its abit shady taking the doodle god creators idea and basicly making a sequal in your own name.



thecab4ethecab4e

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

I think this is better than Doodle God..

Probably only because it has different elements that are pretty original (not going to give any away here) but the concept is great, same as Doodle God's.
I'm a fan of both games I just prefer this one.
Great job Avaloid-n-JoyBits :)



OXXOI77777OXXOI77777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Haha

Like I am sure many people on newgrounds did, I just tried ti combine sex with everything:
"sex+oil...sex+chaos...sex+beast...se x+corpse...sex+mushroom..."

I was also surprised to see that knowledge+suffering did not = highschool


People find this review helpful!