Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Half Game 10 Points Half Of All Elements Discovered
Nuclear Bomb 10 Points Nuclear Bomb Discovered
7 Mortal Sins 25 Points 7 Mortal Sins
All Game 50 Points All Element Discovered
All Game With No Hints 100 Points All Elements Discovered With No Hints (actually, you can ONE hint)

Author Comments

Doodle Devil has been created to maintain balance in the Universe, to mess up with Doodle God. And now you have to aid Doodle Devil in destruction of everything.

You've already created a whole Universe from the four basic elements and you don't know what to do next? Destroy everything to the ground! Discover the seven deadly sins and there will be no coming back for you! Try to combine elements and invent murder, death, demons, beasts, zombies... which will destroy everything.

Reviews


OXXOI77777OXXOI77777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Haha

Like I am sure many people on newgrounds did, I just tried ti combine sex with everything:
"sex+oil...sex+chaos...sex+beast...se x+corpse...sex+mushroom..."

I was also surprised to see that knowledge+suffering did not = highschool


People find this review helpful!

Cool6dCool6d

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

A great sequel to "Doodle God"

Doodle Devil is a great game with better graphics but less elements that "Doodle God" this game is very fun until you beat it. I think this game is very fun.



JoalssesJoalsses

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

No creativity

I really enjoyed the game,and I at firts,I thought that this was a creation from the guy that made doodle god,but when I saw that it wasnt,I stopped playing,cuz I think that is not fair,he made up with the idea of the game,and you kinda stole it,just modifing somethings.



Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

This is cool!

Yeah, "cool" is such an awkward word, but I don't know how else I can describe this! It's definitely very unique in both concept and gameplay. The music is creepy but well-suited and the quotes, graphics and overall appearance of the game gave off its "devilish" mood. I know I will get thumbs down for this, but this game gets sort of boring quickly. Don't get me wrong now. It IS very epic and interesting with all the elements and groups and combining and recombining, but there's nothing else you can do and it's almost impossible to complete without a walkthrough. Not trying to offend, I'm just giving an honest review. Everything else is awesome though!


People find this review helpful!

KagePaulKagePaul

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Woooow :D

Awesome game, i feel i'm gonna spend a lot of time on this :D

btw. Cuthulu + Women = Tentacle Porn? :D


People find this review helpful!