Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Author Comments

A retro jump n run featuring 18 action-packed levels with many different monstertypes, 3 arcade style bosses and lots of weapons and magic spells - rescue the pixel kingdom today!

Art by Eric Wright from MyGameline
Music by Filip Miljkovic from AtomicDNB

Super Pixelknight is actually the third installment in a series of pixel-slaughter games. You can find its predecessors here on Newgrounds: Pixelknight I and Pixelknight II

EDIT 07-12-2010:
---------------------
Hey folks,

I just found the time to hunt down some of the bugs.
Thanks to NG & Community for all the great feedback and exposure.

Cheers

Reviews


blackvirseblackvirse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

its okay..

its hard to get by some of the cliffs every so often so my bad for the rateing it was just troublesome to get by them.



animeclass101animeclass101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Awesome Game!

Super pixelknight is an awesome game! Although, a bit challenging at certain boss fights. It is a great game to play during a raining day, a snow day or when you are bored and have nothing to do. I highly recommend pixelknight for any gamer who likes a challenging side scroller.


People find this review helpful!

JtkBasketballJtkBasketball

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

100,000 Points

I died a bunch of times, but won. It was an awesome game, and shuriken and magic barrier is by far the best weapon in the game.


People find this review helpful!

RevannTheSamuraiRevannTheSamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

great!

ok friends stop posting scams on here as a review, just because your website isnt good enough to even exist doesnt mean you gotta be annoying.



alwaysgabrielalwaysgabriel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

yeeeeeeeeee I AM SUPER PIXELKNIGHT

for the boss with the scythe that looks like the grim reaper i recommend using the orb weapon and just keep planting them.

Final boss i used the AXE FTW!!!!


People find this review helpful!